Praise & Request:: Enzymes improved!

Praise: Just a quick little note to thank you for your prayers and support – my liver enzymes are lower than they were even in January!  I got labs drawn Friday, and Molly called me late on Friday to give me the good news so I wouldn’t worry over the weekend.  My enzymes are in the normal range again, so the little increase in my Prograf must have worked.  (It always does.)

Request: The “for-sure” date for my next (2nd) endoscopy with dilation is Friday, March 16, so please be praying for that.  It’s under general anesthesia, and there’s always enormous risks with that.  Plus I really hope this does the trick to quit the choking spells once and for all.  It’s been about 2 years with them, and they are scary, embarrassing, and painful. No fun! 

Enjoy your week!  It’s definitely springtime here in Ohio! 🙂
Amanda 

Leave a Reply

