5 Star Accommodations!

Here we are again, 4am and wide awake. This time my best friend Danielle is beside me, and we are both enjoying our “five star accommodations” here at the hospital.

Yesterday, my oncology and infectious disease doctors, as well as my PCP, came by to update my status. Everyone ordered more tests (xray, ultrasound, more blood cultures & labs, a swab) which have so many pros/cons that I’m trying not to think about them.

On another side, today I have 5 total visitors coming which will be lovely. 🙂 Yesterday my Grandma and sweet Aunt Tammy came to visit, and that was so nice. Then Danielle hung out with me last night and is here staying with me.  My mom has been here most of the time, too. Its great to feel such support. Talk soon! 🙂 Amanda

Just an update…
Amanda 

Leave a Reply

