Awesome things

Tuesday, I told you how my lab numbers indicated rejection.  This was the second time since my surgery that my numbers threatened the worst.  So many of you told me how you were praying for me. Thank you.

Wednesday, I found out that like the first time, God changed the outcome.

Obviously, clinging to the promises of God works.

My labs split in half in only two days.  My coordinator says there’s no explanation.  (We know why, don’t we?)  We know they’ll be even lower by my next labs on Monday. 

For when you did awesome things that we did not expect, you came down, and the mountains trembled before you.

Isaiah 64.7 

Awesome things indeed.

Leave a Reply

