Crazy Wednesday + Thursday

Been a crazy day, sorry no updates for a little.  I have a post started that should go up tomorrow (Friday)  I was in the ER yesterday evening, had CCF appointments before that yesterday afternoon, and had to return to CCF again today (after getting my 2x/week local labs done) to fix some issues the local ER wasn’t sure what to do with.  I’m so exhausted, just watching TV with my cousin, her boyfriend, and the furbabies…  I’ll catch up with you soon!  

xoxo

Amanda

Leave a Reply

