Comments & thanks

I finally got comments working on my blog – please let me know you’re reading!  Today I found out there is a prayer group in Texas praying for me.  Thank you so much.  Words aren’t enough.  Thank you to my aunt who has her prayer group praying, too.  I can’t believe how many hearts care about me and this difficult journey I’m on.  God has sent you my way not by chance, and I am so grateful for each one of you.

Thank you to my friends all over the country who are sending me encouragement via various social networks and emails.

Thank you to the new people I’ve met whether at the hospital as patients or strong shoulders in the Transplant Clinic, new friends I’ve met at Panera or the coffee shop, strong women I’ve met in Bible Study.  Thank you to my new friends at LifeBanc – you’re wonderful, a few special transplant recipients who give me hope and encouragement, and those at TRIO for all of the support I feel from your stories and concern.

Thank you to everyone else for your continued support – the prayers, emails, cards, kind words, phone calls… you are all so appreciated and have helped make this journey just a little easier.  May God bless you abundantly for your sacrifices for my life.

Love,

Amanda

Leave a Reply

